Professionals

Professionals

Ali Uyanik

Attorney

(650) 353-3786
auyanik@northweber.com

View Full Profile

Bradley Baugh

Attorney

(650) 353-3783
bbaugh@northweber.com

View Full Profile

Chung Sik 'Joshua' Park

Attorney

(650) 856-7539
jpark@northweber.com

View Full Profile

Elaine Heal

Attorney

(650) 353-3782
eheal@northweber.com

View Full Profile

Michael North

Attorney

(650) 856-7564
mnorth@northweber.com

View Full Profile

Nita Miller

Paralegal

(650) 856-7539
nmiller@northweber.com

View Full Profile

Romita Piroyan

Office Manager & Legal Secretary

(650) 856-7539
rpiroyan@northweber.com

View Full Profile

Xin Dai

Patent Agent

(650) 856-7539
xdai@northweber.com

View Full Profile